Promote Your Music/Video
Join Our WhatsApp Group For Updates
Make Money Online

Download DJ Alione - 'Ba Lokaci' Album

Finally, the wait is over.

The front member of MGN crew Mafias Gang Nation, The CEO Dj Alione Aka Dady Khalid has finally Drop his First Album Called 'Ba Lokaci' which means 'No Time' in English. The Album issa Banger.

Nothing much to say about the Album just scroll down to download the full Album we are sure that you will enjoy it.

Thanks For supporting DJ Alione and keep supporting good music, you can follow him on his handles.

IG @Dj_Alione0
Twitter @Dj_Alione0
Fcbk: DjAlione M Jibril
WhatsApp: +2348140939305

The album contains 14 tracks + 2 bonus tracks.
Ádded: May 26, 2019 at 04:20
Views: 184
1. DJ Alione - 'Forget About The Haters'
2. DJ Alione - 'Karen Bana' Ft. Hassan BK
3. DJ Alione - 'Biddo Fillo'
4. DJ Alione - 'Ba Lokaci' Ft. BOC Madaki & Hassan BK
5. DJ Alione - 'Babbar Harka' Ft. Teeswagg, A One & Action Guy
6. DJ Alione - 'Iya Wuya'
7. DJ Alione - 'Mun Kai' Ft. Sarkin Arewa
8. DJ Alione - 'Baruwana'
9. DJ Alione - 'Lokaci' Ft. Samrose & Hassan BK
10. DJ Alione - 'Sunce Ance' Ft. Sani Captin
11. DJ Alione - 'Don't Leave Me'
12. DJ Alione - 'No Time' Ft. Hassan BK
13. DJ Alione - 'Kaduna To Kano' Ft. Dan Usman
14. DJ Alione - 'Mun Shigo' Ft. Fantyz Guy & Daddywizn
15. DJ Alione - 'Hakan Take' Ft. Sarkin Arewa & Delux
16. DJ Alione - 'Mu Ne' Ft. Teeswagg & Sarkin Arewa




About Us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Nigerian Movies